Hello Again!

It’s been a while!

I’ve been crazy busy of late, I somehow managed to get my Law degree and start my postgraduate degree, so this time next year, all being well, I’ll have a decent job in law, will be waiting to start pupillage, and then become a baby barrister! Go me! Haha.

I have missed blogging though, and I still love makeup etc just as much – even if I do have significantly less money following my £12,000 course fees this year! Thank god for Boots points!

I break up today for Christmas, so expect me to spam you all with posts for the next couple of weeks! It’s good to be back, guys.

Pebblebee xoxo

Leave a Reply

