Minty Fresh

Minty Fresh

Yumi pinafore dress
$69 – newlook.com

J Brand top
mytheresa.com

Monki knit top
$30 – monki.com

Pull&Bear printed shorts
$31 – pullandbear.com

Pieces scarve
$16 – pieces.com

There genuinely is no colour I love more for spring at the moment than mint green! It’s just so fresh, versatile, and if I could get my hands on all of these I so would! I have a feeling pastels are going to be huge this S/S – definitely going to be embracing sugared almond shades!

What S/S13 trends are you most looking forward to seeing appear?

Pebble XO

11 thoughts on “Minty Fresh

      • The feeling is mutual! I love how you mix so much different stuff in – you actually inspired me to make my first a England purchase the other day! (I went for galahad, I’m sure you’ll be glad to know!)

        I’ll be posting a LOT more soon, at the moment exams are taking over my life! I’ll be doing a post about it later funnily enough… Priorities! Haha xxxx

      • Oh, brilliant! I hope you get on with it, they’re so wonderful and Galahad is just perfect πŸ˜€
        I know exactly how you feel, I struggle so much to keep up with the blog in term time. Luckily I have no exams til next summer, but even so… Best of luck with whatever you have left πŸ˜€

      • Thankyou very much! Just two more now.. EU law on Friday and Criminal Law next monday!

        I’m sure I will! Eagerly waiting for it to arrive! Thankyou for your recommendation! xxxx

Leave a Reply

