Right place, right time

I went to watch an exhibition moot on Monday night, and walking back to my car, I popped into tk maxx just to see what they had in. Dangerous, I know, particularly considering I park in the car park next door!

As soon as I walked in, I saw these, gleaming under the halogen lights..

20130226-155619.jpg

20130226-155632.jpg

Anyone who knows me also knows that I am borderline obsessive over Philosophy products, and I especially love the Christmas scents! There’s nothing that makes you feel more cosy than the scent of baking and hot toddies! So naturally I couldn’t leave either behind.

These babies came up at £12.99 each, down from £18 and £24 respectively. Bargain or what! There’s not one scent out of these sets that I don’t like or wouldn’t use, and each is true to what it says on the packaging – the hot rum, cinnamon buns and Christmas cookie bottles are my favourites! The Bake Shoppe set includes a frosting scented body lotion – I’ve never used a Philosophy moisturiser before but I’m looking forward to it! I’ll keep you posted.

I also picked up…

20130226-161014.jpg
I’ve heard good things about this dry conditioner, at at this price, I thought I’d give it a go. It says it refreshes your style, and as I don’t like to over process my hair with heat products, I think anything that restores softness and shine to your do can only be a good thing!

Have you guys tried dry conditioner before? What did you think?
Happy Wednesday!
Love Pebble XO

Leave a Reply

