Mini TK Maxx Haul!

So today I finally handed in my trusts coursework, went out for a Starbucks with some friends, then as I was walking back to my car, popped into TK Maxx to see if they had anything interesting!

Here’s what I walked away with…

20130211-200537.jpg

20130211-200557.jpg

Two nails inc sets, RRP £33 each, got them in TK Maxx for £12 each. If that’s not a bargain I don’t know what is!

Really convenient too as I don’t have a multi-glitter in my repertoire so I was really chuffed to find one so cheap!

Also got this…

20130211-200700.jpg
Smells delicious and reminds me of holidays! Going to use it tonight and hopefully have dreams about sun, sea, sand, and sangria!

Thought a treat was in order after the trauma of trusts!
Love to all of you,
Pebble xo

Leave a Reply

