Tonights makeup look – featuring tram

So tonights look consists of
False lashes – Bourjois
Foundation – My latest from Chanel
Blush – Urban Decay cream blush
Lipstick – from the MAC Christmas 2013 collection
Eyeliner – Urban Decay Ink for Eyes
Pressed Powder – MAC Prep and Prime Translucent
Highlighter – Benefit Watts Up.
Eyeshadow – MAC Christmas 2013

I do believe that is it :)!

20130207-181946.jpg

Do excuse the hideous phone quality and close up! There is a group of people sat behind me!

I don’t remember exactly what the names of the colours or sets were but I’ll be sure to update this post along with pictures of this evening!

I’ve barely eaten today (due to having to get an application for my post grad course in, stressful times!) so I’m excited for dinner and drinks with my girls tonight. We’ll be going to Soulville Steakhouse in Nottingham, I’ll definitely do you all a little review in case any of you are Nottingham based or visiting!

Huge love
Pebble XO

Leave a Reply

