Visage et trois

In case any of you were wondering, here’s my ménage et trois of typical day to day makeup looks.

20130206-161102.jpg

20130206-161358.jpg

20130206-162620.jpg

The occasional friend features in here – the orange haired lady is my best friend Katie. She's an incredible graphic designer, you can find her on Facebook, just search Katie Abey design.

As you can see my typical look is natural skin (swear by urban decay cream blush – looks bold and perks my skin up no end, especially being a brunette), lots of mascara for twiggy-esque lashes (my favourite is the new "they're real" mascara from benefit ), flicked eyeliner (i prefer to use liquid, pen or gel to kohl), and some form of bright lipstick. My favourites are definitely MAC, Chanel and Urban Decay super-saturated lip crayons which last surprisingly well!

I'll be posting reviews of my products in the future but there's a little starter for you all!

Leave a Reply

